Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

riana ceja

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customers service! Mary was very helpful and attentive. She had patience and will definitely call for her for any further questions. Thank You State Farm!!"

alexa marie

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mary was very helpful and thoughtful in assisting me, and made my experience so much easier. (Original) Mary fue muy servicial y atenta en ayudandome, y hizo mi experiencia mucho más fácil."

Savannah Alejo

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary have the best customer service!! She helped answer all my questions and works above and beyond the call of duty."

Teresa verdugo

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and the staff have all been great. Very pleased to be with a company like State Farm!"

Roger Martin

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat you right. Amber and mary is polite and very business minded.."

Gilbert Aguilera

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and promptly respond to any questions and concerns."

Rene Garcia

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Tineo exemplifies true professionalism in assisting Insurance Clients. She makes this State Farm agency high on Customer Satisfaction."

Tyrone Johnson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and prompt service, very professional."

JASON GODINA

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber has always been a huge help. She always responds and is detailed-oriented . I highly recommend this particular agency. Thanks for your help always, Amber!"

Jackie Velado-Rios

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and responsive. Amber has been amazing throughout the years in assisting our family with our insurance needs."

Mama Nina

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been with State Farm since 1990 and specifically with Greg Smith since 2000, I can attest to the fact that the money I have saved has been enormous. Throughout the years, the level of service, attention to details and professionalism provided by Amber, Mary and Brandi have been excellent! During the Pandemic-while businesses were shutdown and unreachable, they immediately answered my calls and resolved the urgent situation I was in."

Raymond Tarango

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very help full with my issue. I left the office vey pleased."

Randy Ibbetson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Now 48, I have been a State Farm customer since I was 16. My agent has always been housed in the Main St office in Corona. I have worked with 3 excellent agents, Greg Smith being the most recent. He has a very knowledgeable, conscientious, and professional team. I appreciate the personal touch that Greg and his team offer in our ever enveloping digital world. Greg's assitant Amber is an effective and efficient communicator via phone, email, and in person. The team always makes sure that I understand every nuance in the necessary world of insurance. It is without reservation that I highly recommend their team for your insurance needs."

Richard Gonzalez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Amber has been a pleasure she is very professional and assist me when needed"

Angel Garcia

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is the best been here for years"

Daniel Cortez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with StateFarm and this specific branch since I started driving over 25 years ago. I have a small business with multiple vehicle changes a year. Amber is always available, and more importantly willing to answer questions and direct me with my policies. Her customer service is what makes this branch stand out, and why I rate them 5 star."

Jay Liu

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staffs, especially Amber , very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable ."

Marisol Sanchez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so please with Amber, she's always enthusiastic and willing to help all the time! I just love their always willing to help and take care of the cituacion right away."

Mehdi SABAGHZADEH

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"

No 1015X

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always very nice and super friendly. I appreciate their patience when I ask a lot of questions."

Ali

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"absolutely great"

Sophanith Sek

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well service"

Manuel Lopez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for over 15 years of great service"

Pedro Tapia

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are always there to answer my questions. I have my personal and business insurances with them. Amber has been fantastic when it come to send me insurance certificates for my clients. I have been with Greg Smith For over 9 years, I strongly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Letty Jaime

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has excellent service. Amber is amazing she always answers my questions and helps with anything i need."