Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teala Akilah

Teala Akilah

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teala Akilah
"Great customer service. Helpful and quick to respond. I really appreciate their honesty and attention. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Bright

Aaron Bright

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bright
"We have been loyal customers with Greg and his State Farm team for years. Greg and his staff are always helpful and quick to respond to any questions or concerns we may have! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Randall Ibbetson

Randall Ibbetson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Ibbetson
"Excellent and personable customer service. Thanks Amber!"
Profile photo of Nikki Randall

Nikki Randall

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Randall
"Excellent customer service. Amber followed up timely to ensure no lapse in coverage."
Profile photo of Pedro Tapia

Pedro Tapia

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Tapia
"These people are always there to answer my questions. I have my personal and business insurances with them. Amber has been fantastic when it come to send me insurance certificates for my clients. I have been with Greg Smith For over 9 years, I strongly recommend them for your insurance needs. Amber is still doing an amazing job."
Profile photo of Susan Kloss

Susan Kloss

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kloss
"We have had our homeowners, car and business insurance with State Farm for years. Greg Smith is an excellent insurance agent, and his assistant Amber is very knowledgable and efficient! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Edith Ramos

Edith Ramos

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Ramos
"Amber is top notch! I would give her more ⭐️. Always available to help!"
Profile photo of Virginia Aguilera

Virginia Aguilera

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Aguilera
"This is a great office. We've been with Greg since he started in Corona with no complaints. Fast and timely service they always return calls and are patient and understanding whenever you need help."
Profile photo of Samuel Mannarino

Samuel Mannarino

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Mannarino
"Amber has over the years been very cordial, pleasant and helpful. She adds a lot to the state farm family. Thanks a lot for everything."
Profile photo of Danny Tran

Danny Tran

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Tran
"Amber and Mary are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tiffany Carel

Tiffany Carel

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Carel
"Always willing to help, excellent agency"
Profile photo of Ron Hall

Ron Hall

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hall
"Greg Smith and his team this State Farm office is top notch. They get back to you quickly with any information and assistance to help. I have been with them for over a decade, and I cannot imagine better service."
Profile photo of Chanel Quiroz

Chanel Quiroz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Quiroz
"Mary is very kind, knowledgeable and provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Victor Sanchez

Victor Sanchez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Sanchez
"Mary was extremely helpful and considerate. Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Octavio M. Capilla

Octavio M. Capilla

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavio M. Capilla
"The folks at this office are very helpful, Amber Tineo is professional, attentive, personable and kind. She is my go to person in this office."
Profile photo of K Barnett

K Barnett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Barnett
"Mary is the best thank you for all the excellent service and help."
Profile photo of Freddy Hernandez

Freddy Hernandez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Hernandez
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of tony douglass

tony douglass

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony douglass
"Amber is the best. Any time I need anything or have a question she is always there. I would not go any where else"
Profile photo of Jay Liu

Jay Liu

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Liu
"Great staffs, especially Amber , very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable ."
Profile photo of armando espinoza

armando espinoza

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by armando espinoza
"I'd like to share I have been a customer at this office for over 30-years as well as my family members. The professionalism, attention to detail and knowledge of the insurance industry Amber provides is never short of amazing. I insure my home, vehicles, motorcycles and travel trailer with State Farm, as well as a life insurance policy. I know the policies are not just good products, but valued investments in my family and our future. I will continue as a customer with State Farm, and sleep better knowing Amber is managing my policies. Respectfully, ARE"
Profile photo of Manuel Lopez

Manuel Lopez

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Lopez
"Thank you for over 15 years of great service"
Profile photo of Cesar Hernandez

Cesar Hernandez

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Hernandez
"Amber is such a Great help really appreciate her I glad I got in contact with her can’t wait to set up my life policy with her soon!!!!!"
Profile photo of KAREN GOMEZ

KAREN GOMEZ

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN GOMEZ
"I love Amber she is always so professional in every aspect it doesnt matter how many times i call she always has an answer for me i would deff recommended state farm but more than state farm Amber"
Profile photo of Brittany Alexander

Brittany Alexander

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Alexander
"Thank you Mary, you’re always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Terilyn Brown

Terilyn Brown

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terilyn Brown
"Great and quick caring service."